March 11, 2008

IOA Board Election Results

The International Ombudsman Association has announced the results of the 2008 Board of Directors election. From the eleven nominees, the following individuals were elected to serve three-year terms as board directors: Janet Morse, Pierre Niedlispacher, Jennifer Wolf, Gary Yamashita, and Tom Kosakowski. In addition, Katherine Ziff was elected to a two-year term and Roxanne Schreiber to a one-year term as associate member representatives.

Prior post: IOA Announces Board Nominees.

No comments:

Post a Comment