April 16, 2009

IOA Board Elects Officers

The newly elected IOA Board of Directors meet during the Joint Ombuds Conference in Montreal and elected officers for the 2009-2010 term:
  • President - Gary Yamashita
  • Vice President - Jennifer Wolf
  • Treasurer - Wayne Blair
  • Assistant Treasurer - Janet Morse
  • Secretary - Tom Kosakowski
Related post: Election Results for IOA Board.

No comments:

Post a Comment