April 09, 2014

IOA Announces Officers for 2014-15

On the last day of its ninth annual conference in Denver, Board of Directors of the International Ombudsman Association announced the election of officers.  The following will serve terms until the next conference in April 2015:

President -- Anamaris Cousins Price
Vice President -- Lisa Witzler
Secretary -- Donna Douglass-Williams
Treasurer -- Ilene Butensky (completing the second year of a two-year term)
Assistant Treasurer -- Ted Williamson

No comments:

Post a Comment