August 04, 2023

Children's Literature Association Creates Ombuds Program

Last year, ChLA, the U.S. non-profit dedicated to studying children's literature, established an Ombuds Committee as a resource for its members. The Ombuds Committee consists of three rotating elected members, from different categories of membership, serving three-year terms. The three current volunteer Ombuds are Dee Clere (University of Mount Olive, 2022-2023), Jamie Fine (Stanford University, 2020-2024) and James (Josh) Coleman (San José State University, 2020-2024). (ChLA Ombuds.)

No comments:

Post a Comment