September 20, 2017

Ohio Ombuds Organization Holds First Meeting

On September 15, 2017, nine Ombuds from Ohio held their first meeting at The Ohio State University. The group included: Kimberly Jackson Davidson (Oberlin College); Kim Fulbright (University of Cincinnati); Jill E. Rudd (Cleveland State University); Amy Quillen (Kent State University); Mac Stricklen (Ohio University); Sally Rudmann (The Ohio State University); Angela E. Dash (Northeast Ohio Medical University); Daniel Aleksiejczyk (intern at Ohio University); and Bob Towner-Larsen (The Ohio State University).

Related posts: Oberlin College has a New OmbudsJob Posting: University of CincinnatiCleveland State University Fills Ombuds PositionMeet Ohio University's New OmbudsEmeriti Professor Selected as Faculty Ombuds at Ohio StateNortheast Ohio Medical University Names First Ombuds.

No comments:

Post a Comment