April 22, 2015

IOA Announces Officers for 2015-16

On the last day of its tenth annual conference, the Board of the International Ombudsman Association announced the election of new officers.  The follwoing will serve terms through the next annual conference:
  • President: Reese Ramos, Sandia National Laboratories
  • Vice PresidentTeresa Ralicki, American Red Cross
  • Secretary: Ilene Butensky, Eaton Corporation
  • TreasurerJanet Hill, KBR, Inc.
Related posts: IOA Elects Board Officers for 2011-12 TermElection Opens for 2012 IOA Board of Directors;  IOA Opens Election for 2013 BoardIOA Opens Election for 2014 Board of DirectorsIOA Announces Officers for 2014-15IOA Opens Election for 2015 Board of Directors; Seven Ombuds Elected to 2015 IOA Board.

No comments:

Post a Comment