April 24, 2018

IOA Board Elects 2018 Officers

Today, at its 13th annual conference in Richmond, Virginia, the International Ombudsman Association Board of the Directors selected its officers for the 2018-19 term:

President -- Marcia Martinez-Helfman

Vice President -- Melanie Jagneaux

Secretary -- Ruthy Kohorn Rosenberg

Treasurer -- Lee Twyman

Assistant Treasurer -- Sana Manjeshwar

Related posts: IOA Announces Officers for 2015-16; IOA President Returns to Lead Board for Second Term
IOA Board Elects 2017 OfficersIOA Announces New Board Members for 2018.

No comments:

Post a Comment