March 19, 2014

IOA Announces New Board Members

The International Ombudsman Association recently held elections for open board position.  Results were announced recently.

The following were elected to three-year terms as Directors starting in April 2014: 
  • Anamaris Cousins Price, Halliburton (serving a second term);
  • Lois Petzold, International Monetary Fund (serving a second term);
  • Ellen Schreiber, University of Idaho;
  • Sara Thacker, University of California, Berkeley (serving a second term); and
  • Lisa Witzler, National Institutes of Health 
In addition, Victoria Dowd, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, was elected to a three-year term as the Associate Member Representative. The IOA Board thanked all of the nominees for their willingness to stand for election and their continued service to the association. 

Related posts: IOA Elects Board Officers for 2011-12 Term; Election Opens for 2012 IOA Board of DirectorsIOA Opens Election for 2013 BoardIOA Opens Election for 2014 Board of Directors

No comments:

Post a Comment