April 26, 2017

IOA Board Elects 2017 Officers

Today, at its 12th annual conference in Minneapolis, the International Ombudsman Association Board of the Directors selected its officers for the 2017-18 terms:

President -- Ilene Butensky

Vice President -- Bruce McAllister

Secretary -- Nancy Deering

Treasurer -- Melanie Jagneuax

Assistant Treasurer -- Dave Carver

Related posts: IOA Announces Officers for 2015-16; IOA President Returns to Lead Board for Second Term; International Ombudsman Association Opens Elections for 2017 Board Under New Bylaws; International Ombudsman Association Announces 2017 Board Election Results.

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations and thank you for taking these roles on!