March 27, 2015

Seven Ombuds Elected to 2015 IOA Board

The International Ombudsman Association has announced the seven candidates were elected to the Board of Directors for terms starting in April 2015.  The election of officers for the next term will take place at the annual conference in Atlanta.

New IOA Directors: 
  • Ilene Butensky, Eaton Corporation
  • Steve Cordery, United Technologies Corporation
  • Nancy Deering, Newark Public Schools
  • Janet Hill, KBR, Inc.
  • Marvin Neal, The Coca-Cola Company
  • Teresa Ralicki, American Red Cross
  • Mauricio Ramos, Sandia National Laboratories
Related posts: IOA Elects Board Officers for 2011-12 TermElection Opens for 2012 IOA Board of Directors;  IOA Opens Election for 2013 BoardIOA Opens Election for 2014 Board of DirectorsIOA Announces Officers for 2014-15Two Texas Ombuds Join IOA BoardIOA Opens Election for 2015 Board of Directors.

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations to the new Board Officers! And thank you in advance for the time and effort you will put into this important work.