June 25, 2021

FCO Elects Board and Officers for 2021-23

At its Annual General Meeting on June 16, 2021, the Forum of Canadian Ombudsman (Forum Canadien des Ombudsmans) elected directors and officers for two year terms:

President — Nadine Mailloux, Ombudsman of Montreal

Vice-PresidentCraig Thompson, Patient Ombudsman, Office of the Patient Ombudsman

TreasurerSophie Petrillo, Ombudsman, Hydro One

SecretaryLori Ciani, Chief Complaints Officer and Accessibility Officer, Amex Bank of Canada / Amex Canada Inc.

Past-PresidentJohanne Savard, (Retired)

Carolyn Brendon, University Ombuds, McMaster University
Renée Gavigan, Deputy Ombudsman, Ombudsman Saskatchewan
Pierre Champoux, Ombudsman, French Services, Radio-Canada
Kamini Bernard, Ombudsperson, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology

(FCO News.) 

No comments:

Post a Comment